2021 Varsity Volleyball Schedule

Tuesday, September 7, 2021
5:00 pm vs. Maya Angelou @ Girls Global *
Thursday, September 9, 2021
5:00 pm vs. FriendshipCollegiate @ Friendship Collegiate
Tuesday, September 14, 2021
5:00 pm vs. Richard Wright @ Girls Global **
Thursday, September 16, 2021
5:00 pm vs. Paul @ Paul
Tuesday September 21, 2021
5:00 pm vs. IDEA @ IDEA
Thursday, September 28, 2021
5:00 pm vs. Chavez @ Chavez
Tuesday September 30, 2021
5:00 pm vs. Friendship Tech @ Girls Global *
Tuesday, October 5, 2021
5:00 pm vs. E.L. Haynes @ E.L. Haynes
Thursday, October 7, 2021
5:00 pm vs. Thurgood Marshall @ Girls Global *
Tuesday October 12, 2021
5:00 pm vs. DCI @ DCI
Thursday, October 14, 2021
5:00 pm vs. Somerset @ Girls Global *
Tuesday October 19, 2021
5:00 pm vs. Latin @ Latin
Thursday, October 21, 2021
5:00 pm vs. KIPP @ Girls Global *s Global *
Tuesday October 26, 2021
5:00 pm vs. SEED @ SEED
* Denotes a home game
** Denotes a home game located at an offsite location

2021/2022 Cross Country Schedule

Wednesday September 29, 2021
Meet
Early Bird

Time
4:30 MS / 5:15 HS

Location
Kenilworth Park
Wednesday October 13, 2021
Meet
Fall Classic

Time
4:30 MS / 5:15 HS

Location
Kenilworth Park
Saturday October 30, 2021
Meet
EPCSAA Championship

Time
10:00 MS / 11:00 HS

Location
Kenilworth Park
Saturday November 6, 2021
Meet
DCSAA Championship

Time
TBD

Location
Kenilworth Park

Note this schedule is tentative and subject to change based on permit approval.

2022 Varsity Basketball Schedule

Tuesday January 4, 2022
5:30 pm vs. E.L. Haynes @ E.L. Haynes
Thursday January 6, 2022
5:30 pm vs. Latin @ BASIS
* Denotes a home game
** Denotes a home game located at an offsite location

Go Trailblazers!